Mr. Irrelevant

frisco_bowl_football_90945_c0-268-3952-2572_s885x516Yes, my first sports related post is about Mr. Irrelevant, the last man drafted in the NFL draft. I don’t give a fuck! Trey Quinn is the type of receiver who would give Bill Belichick a randy even if he was in the middle of an Antarctic ice bath. Quinn was drafted by the Washington Redskins with the last pick, and seriously might be the next great slot receiver. And I know, it doesn’t make sense that the Redskins did something actually smart. Dan fucking Snyder is an idiot of an owner and the Redskins are a joke, but they got some good value with the last pick. My personal favorite team drafted a guy named Justin Watson a round earlier, a guy who is basically the same exact fucking player.justin watson

I’ll admit it, I wish Tampa would’ve taken Trey Quinn, I seriously only know about Trey Quinn because PFF always tweets about how god damn efficient he was at SMU. I fucking love efficiency! I fucking hate when other teams have efficiency! Tampa Bay plays Washington this year and if Trey Quinn scores a touchdown I will shit my pants in anger and then protest whoever Tampa Bay’s draft decision maker is. (spoiler alert: its Jason Licht, who jumps in a pool fully clothed every time Tampa Bay wins which is so fucking funny because it only happens 4 times a year) Anyway, Trey Quinn is going to be good and I’m sure Jay Gruden will know how to use him efficiently. It really sucks when your team is outdrafted by the fucking Redskins. Fuck the Redskins.

Leave a comment